Bottoms up, balls down

On the 11th of October, WaHo had a partial board change at the GMM. Our Treasurer, Match Secretary and Chairman went out of the board and got substituted, while the previous Secretary got promoted to Chairman. The board is now as follows:

Joris Vink – Chairman
Warner Folders – Treasurer and vice-chairman
Heske Lycklama à Nijeholt – Secretary
Manon Runhaar – Match secretary and referee coordinator
Tessa Kokje – Commissioner of Technical Affairs