Partial board change, March 22nd

Last Wednesday, the 22nd of March, the General Members Meeting (GMM) took place. Here the board partially changed.

WaHo Board 2017

The board is now situated as followed (from left to right):

Senna Janssen as Commissioner Technical Affairs
Anne Hoogstra as Treasurer and Vice-Chairwoman
Daniel Hoving as Chairman
Niek de Jonge as Secretary
Rebecca Kaup as Match Secretary

We wish them all the best!