‘WaHo, want wat mooi is, moet mooi blijven’

It’s been a while since the GMM took place, where the board partially changed. We would like to introduce to you the new board members. So for the upcoming days we will be posting short introductions of themselves on our Facebook page, so stay tuned!

The board that is now situated consists of:

Niek de Jonge – Chairman
Anne Kruiper – Treasurer
Roland Zegers – Secretary
Melissa Mosselman – Match Secretary
Senna Janssen – Commissioner Technical Affairs

We wish them good luck for the upcoming year!