“Volleybal is zilver, WaHo is goud”

Last Wednesday during the general members meeting, our board had a partial change. Our Commisionair Technical Affairs, Secretary and Chairman went out of the board, and got substituted by two fresh members, while the previous secretary got promoted to Chairman. The board is now as follows:
Roland Zegers – Chairman
Anne Kruiper – Treasurer and vice-chairman
Melanie de Munnik – Secretary
Melissa Mosselman – Match secretary and referee coordinator
Nella Redel – Commissioner of Technical Affairs

We wish them all the best of luck!