Board 2019 – 2020

Last Tuesday during the general members meeting, our board had a partial change. Our Match secretary/referee coordinator, Treasurer and Chairwoman went out of the board and got substituted, while the previous secretary got promoted to Chairwoman. The board is now as follows:
Emma van Dun – Chairwoman
Sera Dijkstra – Treasurer and vice-chairwoman
Olov Bouwen – Secretary
Karin Miltenburg – Match secretary and referee coordinator
Douwe Wibbels – Commissioner of Technical Affairs

We wish them all the best of luck!