Cash Control Committee

The KCC (‘cash control committee’) can be seen as the advisory committee for the treasurer of WaHo. Mainly existing out of old treasurers, they can give insight and tips on how to handle any hurdles on the path of the current treasurer. Besides, they check the bookkeeping, balance and any other financial documents of the current treasurer. The committee now exists of Anne Kruiper, Dirk Wevers and Jolien de Boer. Next year, we’ll welcome Joy into the KCC!