Advisory Committee

The purpose of the Advisory Committee (Raad van Advies) is to advise the board on matters which they find difficult or to give advice when the committee deems it necessary. This committee exists of former board members who took WaHo inside their hearts and want the absolute best for the association!

Current members: Lisa Buijvoets, Anne Hoogstra, Senna Janssen, Niek de Jonge, Anne Kruiper, Melissa Mosselman, Melanie de Munnik, Guido Schimmel, Roosmarijn Veerbeek & Evelien van der Ven

From left to right: Anne Kruiper, Niek de Jonge, Loes Verhoog, Lisa Buijvoets, Melissa Mosselman & Senna Janssen