Technical Committee

The Technical Committee (TC) is responsible for the team divisions. Most of their work
happens at the start of the year, when the new teams are composed. During the year the
teams are evaluated and the strong and weak points are determined. Sometimes, when members are injured, ill for a long time, quit the team or new players show up, changes may be necessary. At the end of the year all members will fill out a survey with questions
about how they experienced the season at WaHo. The trainers and coaches also judge
their teams on competence and effort.

Current members: Emma Loop, Renee Bruning, Lauke Bouter, Tessa Kokje, Heske Lijcklama à Nijeholt